Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Administrators

Irma Torres-Fitzsimons
Principal
Email: burbank@husd.k12.ca.us

Dave Seymour
Assistant Principal
Email: burbank@husd.k12.ca.us

Carmen Martin-Correa
School Office Manager
Phone:  (510) 723-3805 ext. 0
Email:  cmartin-correa@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Leslie Bedolla

Attendance Clerk 
Phone:  (510) 723-3805 ext. 9
Attendance Voicemail:  (510) 723-3805 ext. 9

TK/Kindergarten Team

Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Villasenor, MariaElena mvillasenor@husd.k12.ca.us 38207
Garcia, Yesenia ygarcia@husd.k12.ca.us 38205
Lawrence, Paula plawrence@husd.k12.ca.us 38204
Mendez. Maria mmendez@husd.k12.ca.us 38201
Monarrez, Maricela mmonarrez-gonzalez@husd.k12.ca.us 38202

McComb, Veronica

vmccomb@husd.k12.ca.us 38206

1st Grade Team

Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Dascomb, Katelyn kd769@husd.k12.ca.us 38210
Sexton Bickart, Laurie ls143@husd.k12.ca.us 38209
Madrigal, Maggie mmadrigal@husd.k12.ca.us 38214
Romero-Rodriguez, Mimi nromero@husd.k12.ca.us 38215

2nd Grade Team

Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Sanchez, Irene isanchez@husd.k12.ca.us 38211
Escoto, Veronica vescoto@husd.k12.ca.us 38217
Deetz, Kristen kd2417@husd.k12.ca.us 38236
Nevel, Magdalena mnevel@husd.k12.ca.us 38216
Bethune, Caitlin cb445@husd.k12.ca.us 38235

3rd Grade Team

Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Peugent, Sonia  speugnet@husd.k12.ca.us 38233
Flores, Jessica jessicaflores@husd.k12.ca.us 38239
Ja, Daniele  dja@husd.k12.ca.us 38238
Chea, Tori tchea@husd.k12.ca.us 38237

4th Grade Team

Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Gonzalez, Daniel dgonzalez@husd.k12.ca.us 38221
Nevarez, Kristen knevarez@husd.k12.ca.us 38222
Ortiz, Maria mortiz@husd.k12.ca.us 38233

5th Grade Team

Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Bustamante, Elia ebustamante@husd.k12.ca.us 38208
DeAnda, Adriana adeanda@husd.k12.ca.us 38228
Martinez, Jimmie jimartinez@husd.k12.ca.us 38240
Victoria, Juan jv816@husd.k12.ca.us 38225

6th Grade Team

Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Bogdanos, Valerie vbogdanos@husd.k12.ca.us 38224
Butler, Inma ibutler@husd.k12.ca.us 38227
Carol Borges cborges@husd.k12.ca.us 38226
Rodgers, Ava arodgers@husd.k12.ca.us 38229

Specialist

Educators Name Position Extension
Anderson, JoEllen Literacy Specialist 38112
Hoang, Robert Art Specialist 38213
Ferrera, Cindy Music Specialist 38231
Lamar, Joanne Resource Teacher 38145
Mandel, Jonathan Speech 38208
Waite, Cynthia Physical Education 38212

Youth Enrichment Program / Paraprofessionals

Name Role Extension
Alvarado, Gary YEP Program Leader 38402
Castro, Jimena  YEP Program Leader 38402
Hernandez Perez, Cristian YEP Program Leader 38402
Alvarado, Dennise Paraprofessional  
Tejeda, Patrica Paraprofessional   
Perez Rios, Kevin Paraprofessional   
  Cafeteria 38401