Skip to main content

Burbank Administration Team

burbank@husd.k12.ca.us

Burbank's Educators

TK/Kindergarten Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Villasenor, MariaElena mvillasenor@husd.k12.ca.us 38207
Garcia, Yesenia ygarcia@husd.k12.ca.us 38205
Lawrence, Paula plawrence@husd.k12.ca.us 38204
Mendez. Maria mmendez@husd.k12.ca.us 38201
Monarrez, Maricela mmonarrez-gonzalez@husd.k12.ca.us 38202

McComb, Veronica

vmccomb@husd.k12.ca.us 38206
1st Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Barron, Janessa jb1173@husd.k12.ca.us 38203
Dascomb, Katelyn kd769@husd.k12.ca.us 38210
Sexton Bickart, Laurie ls143@husd.k12.ca.us 38209
Madrigal, Maggie mmadrigal@husd.k12.ca.us 38214
Romero-Rodriguez, Mimi nromero@husd.k12.ca.us 38215
    38218
2nd Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Sanchez, Irene isanchez@husd.k12.ca.us 38211
Escoto, Veronica vescoto@husd.k12.ca.us 38217
Deetz, Kristen kd2417@husd.k12.ca.us 38236
Nevel, Magdalena mnevel@husd.k12.ca.us 38216
Bethune, Caitlin cb445@husd.k12.ca.us 38235
3rd Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Peugent, Sonia  speugnet@husd.k12.ca.us 38233
Flores, Jessica jessicaflores@husd.k12.ca.us 38239
McComb, Veronica vmccomb@husd.k12.ca.us 38232
Ja, Daniele  dja@husd.k12.ca.us 38238
Chea, Tori tchea@husd.k12.ca.us 38237
4th Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Gonzalez, Daniel dgonzalez@husd.k12.ca.us 38221
    38241
Nevarez, Kristen knevarez@husd.k12.ca.us 38222
Ortiz, Maria mortiz@husd.k12.ca.us 38233
5th Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Bustamante, Elia ebustamante@husd.k12.ca.us 38208
DeAnda, Adriana adeanda@husd.k12.ca.us 38228
Martinez, Jimmie jimartinez@husd.k12.ca.us 38240
Victoria, Juan jv816@husd.k12.ca.us 38225
6th Grade Team
Teacher Name Email Classroom Extension
Bogdanos, Valerie vbogdanos@husd.k12.ca.us 38224
Butler, Inma ibutler@husd.k12.ca.us 38227
Borges, Carl cborges@husd.k12.ca.us 38226
Rodgers, Ava arodgers@husd.k12.ca.us 38229
Specialist
Educators Name Position Extension
Anderson, JoEllen Literacy Specialist 38112
  Speech  
Perloff, Lisa ELL Specialist 38244
Grassetti Kruglikov, Silvia Psychologist  
Hoang, Robert Art Specialist 38213
  Resource Teacher 38145
Ferrera, Cindy Music Specialist 38231
Lamar, Joanne Resource Teacher 38145
Mandel, Jonathan Speech 38208
Waite, Cynthia Physical Education 38212
Youth Enrichment Program / Paraprofessionals 
     
Alvarado, Carrie YEP Program Leader 38402
Hillyard, Jenysis YEP Program Leader 38402
Hernandez Perez, Cristian YEP Program Leader 38402
Ventura, Rigo YEP Program Leader 38402
     
  Noon Supervisor  
Alvarado, Dennise Paraprofessional  
Tejeda, Patrica Paraprofessional   
  Paraprofessional   
Moala, Susana Paraprofessional   
     
  Burbank Cafeteria   38401